Community Governance Review 2019

What is the new structure of parishes and their electoral arrangements following the Review?

Test Valley has 59 parishes, and no unparished areas. The responsibility for parish administration in their respective areas rests with 2 town councils (Andover and Romsey), 48 parish councils, 1 common parish council (covering 3 parishes) and 6 parish meetings.