Portfolio Holders

The Council's Cabinet carries out all of the Council's functions which are not the responsibility of any other part of the Council.

The members of the Cabinet are the Council's Leader and Deputy Leader together with 6 Councillors with specific responsibilities who are called Portfolio Holders.

For more information about how the Cabinet works see the Council's Constitution.

Portfolio Portfolio Holder

Leader of the Council and Andover Vision

Councillor Phil North
Community and Leisure Councillor Ian Jeffrey
Corporate Councillor Tracey Tasker
Finance Councillor Maureen Flood
Environmental Councillor Alison Johnston
Housing and Environmental Health Councillor Phil Bundy
Economic Development & Tourism Councillor David Drew
Planning and Romsey Future Councillor Nick Adams-King